executivekruto.blogg.se

X3 ap star wars mod
X3 ap star wars mod











x3 ap star wars mod

You may need to manually clean up saves and other stuff buried in the Windows User folders. So they want a clean system and a fresh install before you add the mod. The reason for this is that if you have old install files that the modded game tries to access, it can break things. Clean every trace of prior installs from the folder you plan to install into, and I’d back up/move all the extra stuff that gets dumped elsewhere (like saves).

x3 ap star wars mod

I think there are other vectors to get the mod, but that may affect your install instructions. Everything I did was pulled from the site’s directions or the readme files that come with the downloads. Bear with me below - it’s been a few months since I last installed, and I’m trying to do this from memory.

x3 ap star wars mod

My home machine is down and I’m a few days from being able to get it up and running, but the answer to your final question is “absolutely.” I run SWMod Reborn on a GOG TWP install, and a bunch of other mods as well.













X3 ap star wars mod